Contact Us

Main Office
262 Harlow Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 973-3651

Satellite Office
50 North Street
Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426
(207) 974-2477/2478

Email: rrsinfo@penquis.org

24/7 Toll Free, Confidential Crisis and Support Line: 1-800-310-0000.

Statewide call 1-800-871-7741.  TTY# 1-888-458-5599.

 

Tamar Mathieu, Executive Director 207-973-3595 or tmathieu@penquis.org

 

 

 

 

Parvanah Withee, Division Manager 207-974-2475 or pwithee@penquis.org

Parvanah Withee, Division Manager
207-974-2475 or pwithee@penquis.org

 

 

 

 

Division Manager

Angel Shaw, Project Coordinator-Client Services
207-973-3661 or ashaw@penquis.org

 

 

 

 

Project Coordinator Volunteer Coordinator

Alex Turallo, Project Coordinator-Client Services
207-973-3650 or aturallo@penquis.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brooke Dupuy, Community Outreach Educator
207-973-3662 or
bdupuy@penquis.org

 

Amanda Chambers, Project Coordinator-Client Services, 974-2436 or achambers@penquis.org

 

Kristie Decker, Project Coordinator-Client Services, 974-2478 or kdecker@penquis.org

Captcha:
11 + 14 =